Tuesday, May 4, 2010

This time still remains in the Mediterranean Basin with a thank you letter vien chypre Miss Nasia

1 comment:

  1. Cyprus or the Republic of Cyprus for official purposes, is a member of the European Union formed by the island of the same name east of the Mediterranean Sea. His membership in the European continent is disputed by some, that put more in Asia (see the article on the limits of Europe). Since 1974, the northern part of the island located beyond the Green Line belongs to Turkey, and self-proclaimed Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. Cyprus joined the euro zone on 1 January 2008.

    The Republic of Cyprus is a UN member since September 20, 1960 the Commonwealth, the European Union since 2004 WTO, OSCE, the Movement of Non-Aligned and International Organization of la Francophonie.